Glyph helps you build simple yet stunning resumes for web and print.
Once you publish your resume, it will be available online on your public URL (glyph.pro/username). Visitors can view, share and download your resume from your public URL.
Once you publish your resume, you'll find links to download your resume in your dashboard and public URL.
Its our way of telling you how cool your resume is. The higher the score the more complete your resume is.
$12 — which is a one time fee. Once you pay you'll have access to all of Glyph's features forever.
You'll have access to them for free, as and when they're released.
You're covered! What you pay is final and you won't be charged if the fee is increased in the future.
Because building software takes lots of time, hard-work and resources. Paying to use Glyph helps us ship future updates and features — and helps pays for snacks for our ever hungry servers.
Unfortunately since its a one time fee, we don't offer refunds.
You can find a link to delete your account in the settings page.
Drop us an email at — firstname.lastname@example.org